Stéphanie: Up, Close & Personal
Up, Close & Personal
What is being Kosmo-centric?
Preview
0:00
-0:13

What is being Kosmo-centric?

A word used on my Instagram profile 💁🏾‍♀️
Big Bang & Kosmocentrism

Good evening, I am Stéphanie.

I have nothing to sell here.

Up, Close and Personal is an open forum to discuss life, love and connect our soul, body and mind. I am assuming you are here to understand the world and become the best version of yourself through listening and sharing my and our experiences and lives (please do comment…

This post is for paid subscribers

Stéphanie: Up, Close & Personal
Up, Close & Personal
This might be disappointing: I have nothing to sell & I am not for everyone. 💁🏾‍♀️
Journal of a Business Lady : Health & Fitness | Intellectual | Emotional | Love & Relationship | Spiritual | Parenting (maybe one day) | Social | Career | Financial | Quality of Life | Life Vision